Please Visit Our New Improved Site

Many of you signed up for an email subscription last week. I am so glad you visited the old site with lots of freezer cooking recipes, ideas and photos. Guess what? We have moved to a new site,

Mom on a Mission with more recipes, coupon links, step-by-step tutorials, 15-minute meals, devotions and more seven days a week. We hope you will visit our new site and make it your favorite place for freezer cooking inspiration. Thank you for stopping by.

Please be patient for the new link to r-subscribe. We are having technical difficulties.

About brownjackie624
I'm a "Mom on a Mission for Christ" providing food for my family while opening my arms to the poor and needy. I have a passion for equipping others to be on mission with me through freezer cooking tutorials, teaching, speaking and writing. Join a community of women who love sharing the love of God by visiting http://www.momonamission.me

Leave a comment