Weekly Menu 3/13-3/19

Nearly every meal I prepare consists of foods I have doubled and frozen. I thaw items in a plastic shoe box to prevent condensation dripping onto my shelves (I’ve learned from experience). I shop my freezer to see what goodies I can thaw and serve to my family. I write these items down on a seven-day menu plan and post it on my refrigerator as a reminder to thaw my food 24 hours ahead of time. Typically right after dinner, I will glance at my menu plan and put new items into my thawing box. Here’s what I’m thawing this week…

About brownjackie624
I'm a "Mom on a Mission for Christ" providing food for my family while opening my arms to the poor and needy. I have a passion for equipping others to be on mission with me through freezer cooking tutorials, teaching, speaking and writing. Join a community of women who love sharing the love of God by visiting http://www.momonamission.me

Leave a comment