I Wear Many Hats

“Don’t flush ittttttt!”, my two year-old screamed at me.

My two-year-old held his hands high in the air as big alligator tears rolled down his cheeks, but it was too late; my forefinger had pushed down the forbidden silver handle…. Join me at Incourage as I share my heart.

Obviously, one of my passions is cooking, but I also love to write. My desire is to share the Word of God with others through writing about my family. Because I’ve been blessed with four children, I have many, many stories to tell and lessons I’ve learned through mothering. We all have a story to tell.

What’s your story? Perhaps you might enjoy writing as much as I do.

About brownjackie624
I'm a "Mom on a Mission for Christ" providing food for my family while opening my arms to the poor and needy. I have a passion for equipping others to be on mission with me through freezer cooking tutorials, teaching, speaking and writing. Join a community of women who love sharing the love of God by visiting http://www.momonamission.me

Leave a Reply

