Weekly Menu Plan 1/31- 2/6

 

Another week gone with the wind. My two year-old, nearly three, wanted me to paint his face like a clown. We had a good laugh and I got some baking done on Friday. I can’t wait to share my homemade sandwich thins. I also surprised my family with brownie kabobs made from my naughty or nice brownies (recipes coming this upcoming week).

Taste and see that the Lord is Good. Psalm 34:8 

Monday-Asian Steak with guiltless alfredo noodles, frozen veges and fresh pineapple

Tuesday-Sticky chicken, sweet potato, tossed salad, Artisan bread

Wednesday-Taco Salad

Thursday-Chicken Flatbread Pizza, tossed salad

Friday-PNO-kiddos eat sandwiches and it’s a mommy/daddy break-my friend just told me no PNO at church this week-quick… think of a meal.-Breakfast bar: cinnamon scones, eggs, fruit, turkey bacon

Saturday-lunch-minestrone-from my freezer too, but no link yet:( soup, grilled cheese sandwiches, fruit

dinner-Caleb and I are on our own-we’ll eat something;)

Sunday-lunch-spaghetti and meatballs in the crockpot, tossed salad, Artisan Bread

Snacks and freezer cooking to do’s: pumpkin chocolate chip bread, new homemade marinara sauce for Sunday’s lunch

About brownjackie624
I'm a "Mom on a Mission for Christ" providing food for my family while opening my arms to the poor and needy. I have a passion for equipping others to be on mission with me through freezer cooking tutorials, teaching, speaking and writing. Join a community of women who love sharing the love of God by visiting http://www.momonamission.me

Leave a Reply

