Menu Plan 12/12-12/18

My how my seven month-old is growing. She now has two bottom teeth and ALMOST sitting up. In a matter of months, we’ll have another child eating table food.

We’re finished with the kid’s shopping and it’s down to the last-minute odds and ends. Thank goodness I have a meal plan to keep me straight during this holiday season.

Sunday-Spinach Quiche and freezer muffins

Monday-Kid’s holiday cookie party at my house; store-bought bagel bites, homemade spinach bites and homemade cookies, of course

Tuesday-Thanksgiving leftovers from the freezer: turkey, mashed potatoes, rolls, cranberry sauce (I will make some fresh green beans previously frozen)

Wednesday-Breakfast Bar: Sweet potato pancakes from Deceptively Delicious, turkey bacon, eggs, whipped cream for added delight

Thursday-freezer potato soup, grilled cheese

Friday-Turkey enchiladas, carrot sticks, salad, tortilla chips

Saturday-Turkey smoked sausage with hashbrown potatoes, eggs, chocolate chip banana bread

About brownjackie624
I'm a "Mom on a Mission for Christ" providing food for my family while opening my arms to the poor and needy. I have a passion for equipping others to be on mission with me through freezer cooking tutorials, teaching, speaking and writing. Join a community of women who love sharing the love of God by visiting http://www.momonamission.me

Leave a Reply

